Opening Hours

Events and Upcoming Opening Hours 2022

Standard Opening Hours

Monday - Friday: 10am - 4.30pm
Saturday: 10am - 4pm
Sunday: CLOSED

When We Are Closed:

What's Your Game Kit Fair: Thursday 3rd February - Monday 7th February 2022
Larp Con: Thursday 3rd March - Monday 7th March 2022
Lorien Trust 'Spring Moot': Tuesday 26th April - Tuesday 3rd May 2022
Lorien Trust 'Great Erdrejan': Tuesday 24th May - Monday 30th May 2022
Lorien Trust 'Summer Moot': Tuesday 2nd August - Monday 8th May 2022
Lorien Trust 'The Gathering': Tuesday 23rd August - Tuesday 30th August 2022

Web Site Opening:

The web site is open for you to place your orders 24/7. We work orders and ship them 9-5pm Monday to Friday. If we're closed or away, your orders will be worked in the order they are placed upon our return.

Please bear in mind that couriers and our suppliers will not be working at full capacity during bank holidays and as always if you need something in time for an event - give us plenty of notice :)

Where to Find Us: