Larp Inn Opening Hours

Events and upcoming opening hours 2020

Standard Opening Hours

Monday - Friday: 10am - 4.30pm
Saturday: 10am - 4pm
Sunday: CLOSED

When we're closed:

Friday 3rd April - Sunday 5th April 2020 (Twilight Realms Larp Event)

Tuesday 28th April - Monday 4th May 2020 Lorien Trust's Spring Moot)

Tuesday 19th May - Tuesday 26th May 2020 (Lorien Trust's Great Erdrejan Fayre)

Friday 17th July - Friday 24th July 2020 (Buisness Closed for Annual Leave)

Tuesday 4th August - Monday 10th August 2020 (Lorien Trust's Summer Moot)

Tuesday 25th August - Tuesday 1st September 2020 (Lorien Trust's The Gathering)

 

Web Site opening

 

The web site is open for you to place your orders 24/7 thoughout our down and event times. Your orders will be worked in the order they are placed upon our return.

Please bear in mind that couriers and our suppliers will not be working at full capacity during bank holidays and as always if you need something in time for an event - give us plenty of notice :)

Where to Find Us:

 

This article was published on Tuesday 22 March, 2016.